Teaching and Learning Directory

Stephanie Thomas
Secondary Director of Teaching & Learning
STHOMAS@MVSD320.ORG

Melissa Van Straten
Elementary Director of Teaching & Learning
MVANSTRATEN@MVSD320.ORG

Susan Babcock, Administrative Secretary
Assessments & Data Systems
SBABCOCK@MVSD320.ORG

Nora Benavidez, Secretary
Migrant Program
NBENAVIDEZ@MVSD320.ORG

Dan Berard, Executive Director
Categorical Programs
DBERARD@MVSD320.ORG

Iris Carias, Home Visitor
Migrant Program
ICARIAS@MVSD320.ORG

Holly Carter, Administrative Secretary
Teaching & Learning
HCARTER@MVSD320.ORG

Christina Crim, Administrative Secretary
Categorical Programs
CCRIM@MVSD320.ORG

Francisco Cruz, Indigenous Family Liaison
Migrant Program
FCRUZCASTELLANO@MVSD320.ORG

Katie Dorr, Specialist
Tech Development
KDORR@MVSD320.ORG

Kristi Drake, Coordinator
AVID Program
KDRAKE@MVSD320.ORG

Manny Espinoza, Coordinator
GEAR UP
MESPINOZA@MVSD320.ORG

Anna Hoxie, Registrar
Student Services & WESPaC
AHOXIE@MVSD320.ORG

Mary Ellen Huggins, Coordinator
BEST Grant/Coaching Support
MHUGGINS@MVSD320.ORG

Yahilin Ponce-Ramirez
Equity & Inclusion
YRAMIREZPONCE@MVSD320.ORG

Eber Rivera, Migrant Graduation Specialist
MVHS Migrant Program
ERIVERA@MVSD320.ORG

Elia Solis, Migrant Graduation Specialist
LVMS Migrant Program
ESOLIS@MVSD320.ORG

Rosa Juarez Soria Mondragon, Migrant Graduation Specialist
MBMS Migrant Program
RSORIAMONDRAGON@MVSD320.ORG

Cynthia Aguirre
Teaching & Learning / MV Virtual Learning
CAGUIRRE@MVSD320.ORG

Laura Schonberg, Coordinator
Highly Capable Program
LSCHONBERG@MVSD320.ORG

Ema Shirk
Coaching Support
ESHIRK@MVSD320.ORG

Isabel Zaragoza, Skagit Valley Migrant Nurse
Migrant Program
IZARAGOZA@MVSD320.ORG

Eric Monson
Learning Recovery
EMONSON@MVSD320.ORG

Cara Bryant
MV Virtual Learning
CBRYANT@MVSD320.ORG